Graham Sustainability Institute

Advisory Board

Current Members

allanj@michigan.gov's picture
Jon Allan
Director, Office of the Great Lakes
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality (MDEQ)
bejankiwarr@windsor.ijc.org's picture
Raj Bejankiwar
Physical Scientist
International Joint Commission (IJC)
kabuckner@cgli.org's picture
Kathryn Buckner
President
Council of Great Lakes Industries
melissa.damaschke@sierraclub.org's picture
Melissa Damaschke
Program Officer
Fred A. and Barbara M. Erb Family Foundation
pdoran@tnc.org's picture
Patrick Doran
Director of Conservation for Michigan
The Nature Conservancy
fettawa@charter.net's picture
Frank Ettawageshik
Executive Director
United Tribes of Michigan
mflanagan@joycefdn.org's picture
Molly Flanagan
Program Officer, Environment
Alliance for the Great Lakes
pfreedman@limno.com's picture
Paul Freedman
Past President
LimnoTech
wgoodfellow@exponent.com's picture
Bill Goodfellow
Principal Scientist and Director
Exponent, Inc.
sjohnston@aamjiwnaang.ca's picture
Sharilyn Johnston
Environment Coordinator
Aamjiwnaang First Nation
jill@freshwaterfuture.org's picture
Jill Ryan
Executive Director
Freshwater Future
mshriber's picture
Mike Shriberg
Regional Executive Director, Great Lakes Regional Center
National Wildlife Federation (NWF)
steinmaa@gvsu.edu's picture
Alan Steinman
AWRI Director & Professor
Grand Valley State University (GVSU)
wdtaylor@uwaterloo.ca's picture
William Taylor
Professor of Biology
University of Waterloo
jvasi@mott.org's picture
Jumana Vasi
Program Officer, Environment
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

Previous Members

Joel Baker, Nil Basu, Andy Buchsbaum, J. Val Klump, Frank Kudrna, Edward Miller, David Naftzger, Deborah Swackhamer, David Ullrich, and Mark Van Putten