Graham Sustainability Institute

Executive Committee

Senior faculty members representing U-M units with significant curricula and research related to sustainability comprise the Executive Committee. This distinguished group provides valuable strategic guidance on the design and delivery of our work.

Current Members

ajhoff's picture
Business (Ross)
ilanais's picture
Health Behavior & Education
lemos's picture
Environment and Sustainability
diarmaid's picture
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
shobita's picture
Public Policy (Ford)
penner's picture
Climate & Space Sciences
prestos's picture
skerlos's picture
Mechanical Engineering
jtrumpey's picture
Art and Design (Stamps)
kvelikov's picture

Previous Members

Arun Agrawal, Toni Antonucci, Mark Banaszak Holl, Mark Barteau, Joel Blum, Steve Ceccio, Paul Courant, Deborah Goldberg, Sioban Harlow, Joseph Himle, Howard Hu, Mark Hunter, Olivier Jolliet, Jonathan Levine, Nancy Love, Andrew Maynard, Richard Norton, Barry Rabe, Lutgarde Raskin, Donald Scavia, and F. Brian Talbot